Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Tuesday 10th October
3:00pm Kumon
6:30pm Livewire
Wednesday 11th October
Thursday 12th October
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
6:30pm Brownies
Friday 13th October
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 15th October
Monday 16th October
Tuesday 17th October
3:00pm Kumon
6:30pm Livewire
Wednesday 18th October
Thursday 19th October
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
6:30pm Brownies
Friday 20th October
Saturday 21st October - Today
Sunday 22nd October
Tuesday 24th October
3:00pm Kumon
6:30pm Livewire
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
Friday 27th October
Saturday 28th October
8:00am Kumon
Monday 30th October
Tuesday 31st October
3:00pm Kumon
6:30pm Livewire
Wednesday 1st November
5:00pm Download
Thursday 2nd November
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
6:30pm Brownies
Friday 3rd November
Saturday 4th November
8:00am Kumon
Monday 6th November
Tuesday 7th November
3:00pm Kumon
6:30pm Livewire
Wednesday 8th November
5:00pm Download
Thursday 9th November
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
6:30pm Brownies
Friday 10th November
Saturday 11th November
8:00am Kumon
Sunday 12th November
8:00am Communion
9:15am Communion
6:00pm Deeper
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
3:00pm Kumon
6:30pm Livewire
Wednesday 15th November
5:00pm Download
Thursday 16th November
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
6:30pm Brownies
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
8:00am Kumon
Sunday 19th November